Logo
Our School
General School Information Resources for Parents and Students
News
Guidance Info Guidance Welcome and Staff PAC...Promotion Attendance Contract Profile Tutoring Counselor Corner College Showcase
Slauson Staff

Slauson Staff

Administration & Office Staff

Yvette Walker, Principal, (YWalker@azusa.org)

Carol Fieri, Assistant Principal, (cfieri@azusa.org)

Dominique Perez, Counselor,( DPerez @azusa.org)

Lori Shore, Counselor,( LShore@azusa.org)

Megan Ceja, Psychologist, (mceja@azusa.org)

Vickie Meister, Speech, (vmeister@azusa.org)

Peggy Barbosa, Secretary, (pbarbosa@azusa.org)

Norma Herrera, Clerk, (nherrera@azusa.org)

Diane Velasquez, Attendance Clerk, (dvelasquez@azusa.org)

Melissa Romanek, ASB and Activities Clerk, (mromanek@azusa.org)

Carol Horta, Librarian, (chorta@azusa.org)

Rosie Caldera, Health Aide, (rcaldera@azusa.org)

Veronica Casillas, Community Liaison, (mcasillas@azusa.org)

 

images.png

Special Education

Barbara Madrigal, (bmadrigal@azusa.org)

Trish Rebolledo, (PRebolledo@azusa.org)

Sarah Regus, (sregus@azusa.org)

Reyna Soria, (RSoria@azusa.org)

CO-Curricular Subjects

Jade Clavesilla, Choir, (JClavesilla@azusa.org)

Kimbal Coburn, Media, Leadership, (KCoburn@azusa.org)

Marlene Gonzalez, Spanish, (mgonzalez4@azusa.org)

Robert Ramos, Art, (RRamos@azusa.org)

Daniel Rashkin, Band, (DRashkin@azusa.org)

6th Grade Staff

Team: David Hartman (DHartmanJr@azusa.org),

Ruth Gonzalez-Madrigal (RGonzalez-Madrigal@azusa.org),

Margarita Maldonado Diaz (MMaldonado2@azusa.org),

Michelle Wise (mwise@azusa.org)

Team: Emily Cosolo (ECosolo@azusa.org),

Chenoa Jaramillo (cjaramillo@azusa.org),

Jennifer Veron (jveron@azusa.org)

PE: Kathleen McGarrigle (KMcGarrigle@azusa.org)

7th Grade Staff

Team: Tom Backman, Math, (tbackman1@azusa.org)

Ann Clark, Science, STEM, (AAgustyn-Clark@azusa.org)

Kristy Murphy,Lang. Arts, (KGilman@azusa.org)

Terry Vela, History, (TVela@azusa.org)

Team: Laura Camarena, Math, AVID, (LCamarena@azusa.org)

Anne Casanave, History, (ACasanave@azusa.org)

Olga Guevara, Lang Arts, (oguevara@azusa.org)

Jody Nolting, Science, AVID, (JNolting@azusa.org)

PE: Tracy Woods, (TWoods@azusa.org)

8th Grade Staff

Marji Aveson, History, (MAveson@azusa.org)

Stanley Baik, Math, AVID, (SBaik@azusa.org)

Brent Bowling, History, (BBowling@azusa.org)

Peggy Harris, Lang Arts, (PHarris@azusa.org)

Donna Hawkins, Science, STEM, (DHawkins@azusa.org)

Kevin Knight,Math, (kknight@azusa.org)

Natalie Nieto, Science, (NLandivar@azusa.org)

Mary Nagy, Lang Arts, (MNagy@azusa.org)

Nolan Sinclair, PE, AVID, (NSinclair@azusa.org)

images.jpg