Skip to main content
abc's
6th grade staff

 

Team:

David Hartman
Ruth Gonzalez-Madrigal
Margarita Maldonado Diaz
Michelle Wise
Chenoa Jaramillo
Jennifer Veron
Kathleen Mc Garrigle

 

 

Slauson Staff

Administration & Office Staff
Principal Yvette Walker YWalker@azusa.org
Assistant Principal Carol Fieri cfieri@azusa.org
Counselor Dominique Perez DPerez@azusa.org
Counselor Lori Shore LShore@azusa.org
Psychologist Barbara Rodas brodas@azusa.org
Speech Vickie Meister vmeister@azusa.org
Secretary Peggy Barbosa pbarbosa@azusa.org
Clerk Norma Herrera nherrera@azusa.org
Attendance Clerk Diane Velasquez dvelasquez@azusa.org
ASB & Activities Clerk Melissa Romanek mromanek@azusa.org
Library Clerk    
Health Aide Rosie Caldera rcaldera@azusa.org
Community Liason Veronica Casillas mcasillas@azusa.org

 

CO-Curricular Subjects
Choir Jade Clavesilla JClavesilla@azusa.org
Media, Leadership Kimbal Coburn KCoburn@azusa.org
Spanish    
Art Robert Ramos RRamos@azusa.org
Band Daniel Rashkin DRashkin@azusa.org

 

Special Education
Barbara Madrigal bmadrigal@azusa.org
Kristine Contreras

kcontreras@azusa.org

Sarah Regus sregus@azusa.org
Reyna Soria RSoria@azusa.org
panther
7th grade staff

 

 

Tom Backman, Math
Ann Clark, Science, STEM
Olga Guevara, Lang Arts
Terry Vela, History
Laura Camarena, Math, AVID
Jody Nolting, Science, AVID
Tracy Woods, PE

 

 

 

 

8th grade staff

 

 

Marji Aveson, History
Stanley Baik, Math
Brent Bowling, History
Peggy Harris, Lang Arts
Donna Hawkins, Science, STEM
Mary Nagy, Lang Arts
Nolan Sinclair, PE, AVID